clover + commentary

10450538_10105375841707004_7624264758582002836_n

Finding yet another 4-leaf clover, this time outside of the coffee shop where I work on my sermons.  That makes at least ten this year.

While catching up with a teenager in the church, she offered to help me with my sermon for this week and WOW, did she ever.  Such wisdom, freshness and insight.  I might use the “Sarah Commentary” every week!

Dinner with my good friend Barbara, which was long-overdue.  It is a gift to walk beside others in ministry and share thoughts and ideas knowing that the other person really “gets” it.

Leave a Reply

