swing states

Glimpses of grace of late:

Learning East Coast swing.  Well, I use the word “learning” pretty liberally — “attempting” might be a better word.  But I enjoyed myself immensely, so that’s what matters.

A delicious cup of tea after an equally delicious Sunday afternoon nap.

The romance, drama and splendor of Great Expectations.  Oh, that Pip.  What a film.  

One thought on “swing states

  1. Hi Whitney – you have mentioned dancing a number of times so this must be an important activity for you so I am glad you were able to dance this past weekend. I am glad you enjoyed it, also. I hope you are well.

Leave a Reply

