cloud dancing

Image

Enjoying a delightful cup of Belfast tea from my friend Caoimhe who was kind enough to ship some over.  She sent me loose tea, so I’m enjoying making it extra strong and looking for designs in my tea leaves.  There was no Grim yesterday (thank goodness), but I did see Hayden, South America and a blob of tea leaves.
Image

A gorgeous stormy sky over Cameron.

Dancing my lil’ heart out at Zumba and having an absolute blast.  I find it shocking how much fun exercise is when there’s dancing involved.

Dreaming I was flying (and not in a teeny, tottering airplane).  It was exhilarating.

Leave a Reply

