light shining through

Image

Being inspired by that favorite sermonating spot to put colorful glass bottles in my windows.  I love the way the light shines through them.

945775_10103211500189754_278962688_n

A day off where I slowly awake to light pouring through the window and birds chirping outside.

Answering my phone to hear my niece Natalie saying, “Hiiii, Weeza!”  I asked Natalie if  purple was her your favorite color, and she replied, “No rainbow is!”  When talking to Gigi, she happily said, “We  drink our coffee already!”  Just like their Aunt Weeza.  I’m so proud.

Leave a Reply

