dancing with my shadow

Happy Saturday morning, y’all!  I have good news: all of my Divine Dining columns are now on my Wild Honey blog.  Feel free to pop over for those yummy recipes.

Okay, now on to the glimpsing grace…

Image

A delightful afternoon walk among the painted barns of Cameron.  It was chilly and sunny, with the light that perfect golden color that happens every single day around 4:30 in the afternoon.

Enjoying catching up with an old friend.  I love that my friends and I stay close even if it’s been a while since we’ve had the time to talk.

Dreaming about dancing.

Leave a Reply

